VIP PASS REVIEWS

Testimonials

Reviews

vip wave logo
4.8
Based on 78 reviews
AISHAH SAIDIN
5/5

Already use almost all my booking. We have enjoy our staycation. Some package I gave to family/friend as a staycation gift.
Love it!!!

3 days ago
Zabidi
5/5

Extremely enjoy the package VIP Pass offered to me. I already used 2 rooms for 1 day in Alia Express Ferringhi & Alia Damansara. It is really worthy the prices

4 days ago
Venny Saw
5/5

Extremely enjoy the package VIP Pass offered to me. I already used 2 rooms for 1 day in BayView Hotel. It is really worthy the prices.

2 weeks ago
ZURA RAHMAN
5/5

No scam. I hv enjoy my stayed at summer suite, tamarind suite, almas suite & timurbay. My family was so happy with all the accommodation. Spacious & clean.Never regret. Tq VPASS

3 weeks ago
Shahriza
5/5

Had a very happy staycation at Almas Suite By SubHome... Very clean and tidy room... Get 2 studio room with double queen bed ... Thank you vpass for this pleasant experience..My family was very happy.

4 weeks ago
Tia
5/5

Awesome dah jimat banyak, banyak tempat menari

1 month ago
Tengku Mohd Faiz Putra Shah Bin Tengku Abdul Muiz Shah
5/5

Love it and it awesome...

1 month ago
Nur Aina
5/5

just enjoy my trip in Alia Hotel on 12/8/2022.. actually my booking is Hotel Maya.. but they register me in Alia Hotel.. never mind, I'm just okay with that..
front desk really99x a nice person.. so helpful.. i don't know they have limit time for check in.. I'm just arrived there at 11pm.. and incharge person already go back home.. then he managed to come in and settle my booking.. felt so sorry.. btw, the rooms are awesome and super tidy.. my booking is 1 night for 2 rooms.. got twin rooms.. 😍
thank you so much to the gentleman on that night.. 🥰🥰

1 month ago
Zeera
5/5

Good...clean... comfortable...but in terms of location, a bit far from nice places..

2 months ago

About Us

It started over a conversation with 3 hoteliers then the idea seemed viable but we needed more partners to make this work. Today we have a network of over 3,138 hotels across Asia and Australia and ever expanding. Our HQ is in Singapore and we have regional bases set up in each country.