VIP PASS REVIEWS

Testimonials

Reviews

vip wave logo
4.8
Based on 78 reviews
Hidayu Ghani
5/5

Absolutely love it !
save money
great hospitality
why pay more if we can pay less but expensive hotel bill . I recommend for those who love to holiday ,you should try this package..
stay in Bay View Langkawi for 3D2N with this voucher.

2 weeks ago
Joyce
5/5

Its good

2 weeks ago
Yatie alyas
4/5

Sy baru stay dkt nurbayu chalet. Sangat bagus jika nk buat gathering.. Kawasan banyak parking, luas suasana kampung. Bilik selesa,ada tempat utk bbq, ada kolam mandi. tandas ok. Siap ada air con.Utk anak² ada taman permainan diperbuat dr kayu. Sgt unik So far sgt baik. Chalet dkt dgn pantai chendor.

3 weeks ago
Gordon
5/5

The package is cheap and reasonable. However there will be a bit issue as the hotel only able to book in the low season period. And there will be a risk of last minute changes/cancellation due to over-booking that given by the hotel you initially chosen. But the reservation team will put their effort to find the best hotel as a substitute for the trip. Be sure you are familiar with the city/country before you make your reservation. Overall, the hotel that given by VIP Pass is nice and cozy.

4 weeks ago
AMY
4/5

SO WORTH IT! ITS CHEAP AND GOOD DEALS. THERE IS A HOTEL I CAN'T BOOKED DUE TO THE FULLY BOOKED EVEN 3 MONTHS EARLY, BUT ITS OKAY THERE IS MORE THAN 100 HOTELS ROOMS TO CHOOSE, ANYWAY. WHY BOTHER? SO SHOULD BE NO PROBLEM! THEIR CS ARE HELPFUL TOO. THANKS

2 months ago
AISHAH SAIDIN
5/5

Already use almost all my booking. We have enjoy our staycation. Some package I gave to family/friend as a staycation gift.
Love it!!!

2 months ago
Zabidi
5/5

Extremely enjoy the package VIP Pass offered to me. I already used 2 rooms for 1 day in Alia Express Ferringhi & Alia Damansara. It is really worthy the prices

2 months ago
Venny Saw
5/5

Extremely enjoy the package VIP Pass offered to me. I already used 2 rooms for 1 day in BayView Hotel. It is really worthy the prices.

3 months ago
ZURA RAHMAN
5/5

No scam. I hv enjoy my stayed at summer suite, tamarind suite, almas suite & timurbay. My family was so happy with all the accommodation. Spacious & clean.Never regret. Tq VPASS

3 months ago

About Us

It started over a conversation with 3 hoteliers then the idea seemed viable but we needed more partners to make this work. Today we have a network of over 3,138 hotels across Asia and Australia and ever expanding. Our HQ is in Singapore and we have regional bases set up in each country.