VIP PASS REVIEWS

Testimonials

Reviews

vip wave logo
4.8
Based on 78 reviews
Showing 68 of 78 reviews (5 star). See all 78 reviews
Hidayu Ghani
5/5

Absolutely love it !
save money
great hospitality
why pay more if we can pay less but expensive hotel bill . I recommend for those who love to holiday ,you should try this package..
stay in Bay View Langkawi for 3D2N with this voucher.

2 weeks ago
Joyce
5/5

Its good

2 weeks ago
Gordon
5/5

The package is cheap and reasonable. However there will be a bit issue as the hotel only able to book in the low season period. And there will be a risk of last minute changes/cancellation due to over-booking that given by the hotel you initially chosen. But the reservation team will put their effort to find the best hotel as a substitute for the trip. Be sure you are familiar with the city/country before you make your reservation. Overall, the hotel that given by VIP Pass is nice and cozy.

3 weeks ago
AISHAH SAIDIN
5/5

Already use almost all my booking. We have enjoy our staycation. Some package I gave to family/friend as a staycation gift.
Love it!!!

2 months ago
Zabidi
5/5

Extremely enjoy the package VIP Pass offered to me. I already used 2 rooms for 1 day in Alia Express Ferringhi & Alia Damansara. It is really worthy the prices

2 months ago
Venny Saw
5/5

Extremely enjoy the package VIP Pass offered to me. I already used 2 rooms for 1 day in BayView Hotel. It is really worthy the prices.

3 months ago
ZURA RAHMAN
5/5

No scam. I hv enjoy my stayed at summer suite, tamarind suite, almas suite & timurbay. My family was so happy with all the accommodation. Spacious & clean.Never regret. Tq VPASS

3 months ago
Shahriza
5/5

Had a very happy staycation at Almas Suite By SubHome... Very clean and tidy room... Get 2 studio room with double queen bed ... Thank you vpass for this pleasant experience..My family was very happy.

3 months ago
Tia
5/5

Awesome dah jimat banyak, banyak tempat menari

3 months ago

About Us

It started over a conversation with 3 hoteliers then the idea seemed viable but we needed more partners to make this work. Today we have a network of over 3,138 hotels across Asia and Australia and ever expanding. Our HQ is in Singapore and we have regional bases set up in each country.