VIP PASS REVIEWS

Testimonials

Reviews

vip wave logo
4.8
Based on 78 reviews
Showing 68 of 78 reviews (5 star). See all 78 reviews
FITRI NORHANI BINTI MASLAN
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good

11 months ago
Hidayu Ghani
5/5

Absolutely love it !
save money
great hospitality
why pay more if we can pay less but expensive hotel bill . I recommend for those who love to holiday ,you should try this package..
stay in Bay View Langkawi for 3D2N with this voucher.

1 year ago
Joyce
5/5

Its good

1 year ago
Gordon
5/5

The package is cheap and reasonable. However there will be a bit issue as the hotel only able to book in the low season period. And there will be a risk of last minute changes/cancellation due to over-booking that given by the hotel you initially chosen. But the reservation team will put their effort to find the best hotel as a substitute for the trip. Be sure you are familiar with the city/country before you make your reservation. Overall, the hotel that given by VIP Pass is nice and cozy.

1 year ago
AISHAH SAIDIN
5/5

Already use almost all my booking. We have enjoy our staycation. Some package I gave to family/friend as a staycation gift.
Love it!!!

1 year ago
Zabidi
5/5

Extremely enjoy the package VIP Pass offered to me. I already used 2 rooms for 1 day in Alia Express Ferringhi & Alia Damansara. It is really worthy the prices

1 year ago
Venny Saw
5/5

Extremely enjoy the package VIP Pass offered to me. I already used 2 rooms for 1 day in BayView Hotel. It is really worthy the prices.

1 year ago
ZURA RAHMAN
5/5

No scam. I hv enjoy my stayed at summer suite, tamarind suite, almas suite & timurbay. My family was so happy with all the accommodation. Spacious & clean.Never regret. Tq VPASS

2 years ago
Shahriza
5/5

Had a very happy staycation at Almas Suite By SubHome... Very clean and tidy room... Get 2 studio room with double queen bed ... Thank you vpass for this pleasant experience..My family was very happy.

2 years ago

About Us

It started over a conversation with 3 hoteliers then the idea seemed viable but we needed more partners to make this work. Today we have a network of over 3,138 hotels across Asia and Australia and ever expanding. Our HQ is in Singapore and we have regional bases set up in each country.